PRINCESS DIANA at the AGE of 50: NEWSWEEK July 4, 2011 Issue.

I havent seen the hard copy but I think its over age: Latest Newsweek cover contains a ghostly sight: a computer-generated image of a stylish Princess Diana, as she might look now, walking with Kate Middleton.


The article inside was written by Diana biographer and longtime provocateur Tina Brown. She’s also Newsweek’s editor-in-chief, having taken over after her online publication, the Daily Beast, merged late last year with the decades-old publication. The magazine’s new issue also features an imagined Diana Facebook page and a slideshow comparing the fashion styles of Diana and Middleton, who married Diana’s oldest child, Prince William, in April.

About the cover, a Los Angeles Times headline asked, “Shocking, brilliant or just plain cheap?” An Atlantic Wire headline added, “How Creepy Is Princess Diana’s Ghost on the Cover of Newsweek?”

Im scared!
what do you think of the photo?

_______________________________________

About rodmagaru

I am a writer, singer, debater, dancer, poet, declaimer, artist, narrator, and actor and recently I discover, I’m a jack-of-all-trades. I never say no when people experiment my capacity to do things that others can do. I give the superb congregation of expectation to people who doubted what I couldn’t do and I always win on convincing them I could.. follow me on twitter www.twitter.com/rodmagaru

Posted on July 1, 2011, in ANNOUNCEMENT, ARTICLES/ANECDOTES ETC.., CINEMAS and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

