Ikaw ang Magic ng Buhay Ko: STAR MAGIC MUSIC VIDEO (2011)

The Star Magic Music Video 2011 was made in celebration of Star Magic’s 19th anniversary.

The theme song of Star Magic’s 19th anniversary music video, “Ikaw ang Magic ng Buhay Ko” was written by Yeng Constatino. Arranged by: Marvin Querido Directed by: Paul Soriano.

WATCH IT HERE:

You want a copy of this? Share my site to your FB or Leave your email il send you one.

_______________________________________

About rodmagaru

I am a writer, singer, debater, dancer, poet, declaimer, artist, narrator, and actor and recently I discover, I’m a jack-of-all-trades. I never say no when people experiment my capacity to do things that others can do. I give the superb congregation of expectation to people who doubted what I couldn’t do and I always win on convincing them I could.. follow me on twitter www.twitter.com/rodmagaru

Posted on June 27, 2011, in ANNOUNCEMENT, CINEMAS, MUSIC! and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

