A Journey Home: Fathers Day TV Special on ABSCBN

Local Television will have its respective fathers day TV Special. A Journey Home is a Father’s Day Presentation of ABS-CBN directed by Paul Soriano. This will be aired on June 19 before ASAP Rocks. It stars Soliman Cruz, Joem Bascon, John Manalo, and Toni Gonzaga.

A JOURNEY HOME

WATCH THE TRAILER HERE:

_______________________________________

About rodmagaru

I am a writer, singer, debater, dancer, poet, declaimer, artist, narrator, and actor and recently I discover, I’m a jack-of-all-trades. I never say no when people experiment my capacity to do things that others can do. I give the superb congregation of expectation to people who doubted what I couldn’t do and I always win on convincing them I could.. follow me on twitter www.twitter.com/rodmagaru

Posted on June 17, 2011, in ANNOUNCEMENT, TV HIGHLIGHTS and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. hi do you have a link for this movie?

Leave a Reply

