Katy Perry LAST FRIDAY NIGHT (TGIF) Complete Video

Ive been listening to this song of Katy Perry’s LAST FRIDAY NIGHT since last month but I havent seen the video.

A nerdy Katy Perry on TGIF video

This week as I’m checking my facebook account, someone posted a video lyrics of TGIF so what I did is search the official video of Perry’s. The video is so hilarious, with the nerd-tastic theme for the fun summer jam Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.) and it’s a doozy.

Really funny with some fun cameos by Darren Criss, Kenny G, Kevin McHale, Debbie Gibson,Hanson, Corey Feldman and, of course, Ms. Friday herself Rebecca Black. Good for you Katy. You are NOT vain. Ha. Oh, the guy with the abs, check him out.

Watch the complete video here which has more than 8.6 million hits:

________________________________

About rodmagaru

I am a writer, singer, debater, dancer, poet, declaimer, artist, narrator, and actor and recently I discover, I’m a jack-of-all-trades. I never say no when people experiment my capacity to do things that others can do. I give the superb congregation of expectation to people who doubted what I couldn’t do and I always win on convincing them I could.. follow me on twitter www.twitter.com/rodmagaru

Posted on June 15, 2011, in ANNOUNCEMENT, MUSIC! and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

