My ANAWANGIN COVE – CAPONES ISLAND SUMMER ESCAPADE!

Exactly last week, we went to experience the Summer Heat outing at the very heart of Zambales, where we went in no other than Anawangin Cove and Capones Island. We stayed at Pundakikay Beach resort wherein we were welcomed with almost 34 degrees temperature when at around 11am. The entire group brought a lot of excitement, stories and fully equipped jokes and fun.

After preparing our things at the resort hotel, we travel through boat to get into the Anawangin. On our way to the island, a very relaxing views of mountains surprised us. I would say that the view is really relaxing, wandering.

Photos were taken from our WHITE PHOTOSHOOT.

SWIMMING! SWIMMING! WANDERING!

With my colleague in the Corporate World. Errr yeah, Im the golden brown in the middle.

Girls snd the boss.

A good view of Anawangin Cove from the boat..

Relaxing Capones Island where we literally lied on the sand itself..

Here we managed to do a boracay’s counterpart of castle sand. LOL!

A breath taking sunset on our way back to the main land.

Bonfire has never been this memorable. And did i mention we literally had fun with unlimited kwento!

And we decided to affirmed, Whatever happened/shared in front of the bonfire, stay in the bonfire.. It was indeed a memorable summer outing!

About rodmagaru

I am a writer, singer, debater, dancer, poet, declaimer, artist, narrator, and actor and recently I discover, I’m a jack-of-all-trades. I never say no when people experiment my capacity to do things that others can do. I give the superb congregation of expectation to people who doubted what I couldn’t do and I always win on convincing them I could.. follow me on twitter www.twitter.com/rodmagaru

Posted on May 6, 2011, in ANNOUNCEMENT. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

