KYLIE MINOGUE confirmed to visit Manila as part of APHRODITE LIVE 2011 WORLD TOUR

So its confirmed! Manila is one of the concert venue included in the Aphrodite Live 2011 World Tour! Kylie Minogue will visit Manila for a one night concer. “Aphrodite Live 2011 World Tour.”
Mark your calendar as it will be held at the Araneta Coliseum on July 5, 2011.

This is Kylie’s first visit in the country.

Kylie Minogue hits songs include Locomotion, I Should Be So Lucky, Especially For You, Can’t Get You Out of My Head, In Your Eyes and her latest hits All the Lovers, Get Outta My Way and Higher.

Please call TicketNet at 911-5555 or Wilbros Live at 374-9999. Tickets is now officially released today, May 6, 2011.

•Kylie Minogue LIVE in Manila Ticket Prices:

PATRON VIP 101 & 103 (Reserved Seating) P15,840
PATRON REG (Reserved Seating) P12,675
LOWER BOX CENTER (Reserved Seating) P8,450

______________________________________

About rodmagaru

I am a writer, singer, debater, dancer, poet, declaimer, artist, narrator, and actor and recently I discover, I’m a jack-of-all-trades. I never say no when people experiment my capacity to do things that others can do. I give the superb congregation of expectation to people who doubted what I couldn’t do and I always win on convincing them I could.. follow me on twitter www.twitter.com/rodmagaru

Posted on May 6, 2011, in ANNOUNCEMENT, MUSIC! and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

