WEEKEND FREEBIES? TRY MERCATO CENTRALE THIS WEEKEND!

Trust me, If you want to enjoy your weekend around the schorching heat of the city while not leaving the urban setting, why not come to Mercato Centrale. Ask me! I was literally “Been there and done that” in terms of availing BIGGGGG Discounts and freebies around the area. Last Mercato Tweetup, I enjoy every single minute of it, and this coming weekend APRIL 30 -MAY 1, 2011, another weekend treat will be provided by the Mercato Centrale!
Located at the very heart of 34th St and 8th Avenue at Bonifacio Global City, the Mercato Centrale Weekend Treat happens

HERE ARE SOME BIGGGGG DISCOUNTS and PROMOS you might want to get this weekend!

Mercato Centrale opens on its operating Hours: Saturdays and Sundays 7:00am – 2:00pm.

Theres a Live entertainment and Free Wi-Fi! For more information about the Mercato Centrale, visit http://www.mercatocentrale.ph/.

Follow Mercato Centrale on twitter! @mercatocentrale

______________________________

About rodmagaru

I am a writer, singer, debater, dancer, poet, declaimer, artist, narrator, and actor and recently I discover, I’m a jack-of-all-trades. I never say no when people experiment my capacity to do things that others can do. I give the superb congregation of expectation to people who doubted what I couldn’t do and I always win on convincing them I could.. follow me on twitter www.twitter.com/rodmagaru

Posted on April 27, 2011, in ANNOUNCEMENT, LIFESTYLE and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

