Im feeling lucky! WIN EASTER SUNDAY GIFTS HERE:


Happy Easter everyone! Since today is an Easter sunday April 24, 2011, Im feeling generous again to my friends in twitter, FB and wordpress. Im giving away 2 complimentary tickets to Manila Ocean Park!

All you have to do is to tweet or post in Facebook (ofcourse you have to tag me oki?) This: “I subscribed to http://rodmagaru.com blog! Thanks for the daily updates about music, TV movies and events!”.

I will choose the lucky one on April 30, 2011. The more you post it, the more i include your entry in my raffle. Look im not a big timer who can give away blackberry or ipad but hey, Sharing is loving!

So as my appreciation to continue tweeting, reading my blogs and interact with me, this is just a simple token for friends. 8)

++++++++++++++++++++++++

CONGRATULATIONS to KATRINA GULINAO (facebook) and @silstanAko (twitter) for Winning! You get one ticket each for Manila OCEAN PARK! Thank You for sharing and reading my blog!🙂 Il get in touch with you on how are you gonna claim your prize!
__________________________________

About rodmagaru

I am a writer, singer, debater, dancer, poet, declaimer, artist, narrator, and actor and recently I discover, I’m a jack-of-all-trades. I never say no when people experiment my capacity to do things that others can do. I give the superb congregation of expectation to people who doubted what I couldn’t do and I always win on convincing them I could.. follow me on twitter www.twitter.com/rodmagaru

Posted on April 24, 2011, in ANNOUNCEMENT and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

