WINNERS of the Binibining Pilipinas 2011!

The Coronation night of the 2011 Binibining Pilipinas was held last night April 10, 2011 at the Araneta Coliseum and with a delayed telecast on ABSCBN Channel 2. I would have to say that the presentation and the entire production of the coronation night was superb! The Show is directed by Johnny Manahan.

T’was really an exciting competition as 40 lovely candidates vie for 3 titles. considering this is also the year when it has a large number of finalists, the Pageant was also the return to ABSCBN 2.

Here are the winners:
Binibining Pilipinas 2011 Universe – #26 Shamsey Supsup

Binibining Pilipinas 2011 International – #33 Dianne Necio

Binibining Pilipinas 2011 Tourism – #25 Isabella Manjon

Binibining Pilipinas 2011 1st Runner-Up – #27 Janine Tugonon

Binibining Pilipinas 2011 2nd Runner-Up – #34 Mary Jane Lastimosa

Did you agree with the winners? How about Major Major spoilers?


About rodmagaru

I am a writer, singer, debater, dancer, poet, declaimer, artist, narrator, and actor and recently I discover, I’m a jack-of-all-trades. I never say no when people experiment my capacity to do things that others can do. I give the superb congregation of expectation to people who doubted what I couldn’t do and I always win on convincing them I could.. follow me on twitter

Posted on April 11, 2011, in ANNOUNCEMENT, TV HIGHLIGHTS and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: