The Script Live in Manila April 16, 2011 ARANETA COLISEUM!

The band who popularized my favorite MAN WHO CANT BE MOVED is coming here in MANILA! The Script will visit Manila for a concert on April 16, 2011, Saturday at 8:00PM, at the Araneta Coliseum. My favorite among their songs are, Anybody there, We Cry and ofcourse Breakeven.


Under Creative Commons License: AttributionTheir first U.S. single “Breakeven” was certified Platinum by the RIAA (the Recording Industry Association of America), selling over one million copies in the U.S and has since peaked at #12 on the US Billboard Hot 100 in the spring of 2010.

_________________________________

About rodmagaru

I am a writer, singer, debater, dancer, poet, declaimer, artist, narrator, and actor and recently I discover, I’m a jack-of-all-trades. I never say no when people experiment my capacity to do things that others can do. I give the superb congregation of expectation to people who doubted what I couldn’t do and I always win on convincing them I could.. follow me on twitter www.twitter.com/rodmagaru

Posted on March 23, 2011, in ANNOUNCEMENT and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. IMMA GO I WOULNT MISS IT FOR THE WORLD!!

Leave a Reply

