Take the SUSTAGEN BODY AGE CHALLENGE!

I met a dietician, and she asked me If how healthy I am. Truth is, I really don’t know until she walked me through my daily dose of food intakes with the forms I filled out, >>>> I’m somewhat healthy. I also found out that I belong to the 7 out of 10 Filipino adults that age body faster than their calendar ages.

Recently, Mead Johnson Nutrition Philippines Inc. Launches a campaign to fight body aging. This is also the time when everyone feels healthy inside and out by taking enough food supplements, eat 3x a day and the usual diet phases, one thing I used to believe too. Until I was advised to first have the knowledge of my body age.

Youthopia Media Philippines, Inc. conducted the body Age Test, in offices in Metro Manila. The body Age test is a special scientific evaluation to assess your biological Age. This activity calculates your body’s reaction to paced breathing and compares this with predicted values taken from a large normative database. So I took the challenge to know if my calendar age rhymes with my body age by taking the Body age test. Sadly my biological age is older than me! Despite me being a non smoker, I realized I still need to revisit my lifestyle, sleeping pattern and choices of food. And I need to start right away!

As body age is indicative of one’s health status, Mead Johnson, together with Mr. Gabby Concepcion took the initiative to promote the fight against body aging. Gabby leads the drive by living a healthy lifestyle through exercising, visiting the doctor regularly, enjoying life and having proper diet. He also mentioned that aside from practicing a healthy lifestyle, Sustagen Premium is a also his best friend to maintain a proper diet as it has a multi defense system.

With the way I see Gabby Concepcion in Person and in TV, I would say that he really walk the talk. I probably have to follow his advises. I hope that I can really start at this early age.

For more information about Mead Johnson’s initiative to fight body aging, visit www.bodyagechallenge.com

Twitter me! @rodmagaru

About rodmagaru

I am a writer, singer, debater, dancer, poet, declaimer, artist, narrator, and actor and recently I discover, I’m a jack-of-all-trades. I never say no when people experiment my capacity to do things that others can do. I give the superb congregation of expectation to people who doubted what I couldn’t do and I always win on convincing them I could.. follow me on twitter www.twitter.com/rodmagaru

Posted on February 24, 2011, in ANNOUNCEMENT, LIFESTYLE and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. im diabetic can i drink this if not my husband can he drink that his 39 years old i want him to be healthy

  2. genvieve cabrera

    with a weakening planet so imminent there’s no better way to upstage this than by following the “do’s” n “dont’s” to attain a healthy body.what’s more aside from helping keep the environment clean we should take a daily dose of sustagen to supplement our body’s needs. Be fit and trim ..the way to go is SUSTAGEN!!!

Leave a Reply

