DANICA MAGPANTAY, The Ford Supermodel of the World 2011

DANICA MAGPANTAY

PINAY ON THE NEWS! Danica Flores Magpantay, has proclaimed as the winner of the Ford Supermodel of the World 2011 title on Saturday in New York, thus bagging a $250,000 modeling contract with Ford Models.

Competition was held last Saturday, January 22, in New York City where Danica bested more than 60 contestants from all over the world who vied for the title including USA, Lithuania, Poland, Brazil and Estonia who ended as runner ups.

I think thisi s the season when Pinay beauties are being recognized, again.

TWITTER me: @rodmagaru

About rodmagaru

I am a writer, singer, debater, dancer, poet, declaimer, artist, narrator, and actor and recently I discover, I’m a jack-of-all-trades. I never say no when people experiment my capacity to do things that others can do. I give the superb congregation of expectation to people who doubted what I couldn’t do and I always win on convincing them I could.. follow me on twitter www.twitter.com/rodmagaru

Posted on January 24, 2011, in LIFESTYLE and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. congratulations Miss Danica..We’re so proud of you…all Pilipino People are so proud of you..again,congratulations…keep it up and more power to you..keep in touch!…God Bless!!! ^_^

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention DANICA MAGPANTAY, The Ford Supermodel of the World 2011 Β« supeRODman -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

