25 RANDOM THINGS ABOUT ME

I got this article form my notes on Facebook account: RODMAGARU and cant help but amaze with everything I said. Trying to transfer all my notes there here in my blog.

==============================================================

1. I am a writer, singer, debater, dancer, poet, declaimer, artist, narrator, and actor and recently I discover, I’m a jack-of-all-trades. I never say no when people experiment my capacity to do things that others can do. I give the superb congregation of expectation to people who doubted what I couldn’t do and I always win on convincing them I could.

2. I love RnB and Soul RnB. Nothing compares to Wave 89.1 when it comes to pleasing me. and i have more than 100,000 mp3 on secured hard drive.

3. They say I can be a millionaire if I join the sales team of all the high-end companies in the world because of my credibility to convince people. But I prefer to be a minimalist writer that influence the non-believer and turned them to become factual and intelligent not on real things but on applicable rules on living the life that is mostly unfair.

4.I can write a poem in three minutes in deeper tagalog that only genuine manunulat can decode.

5. lately I am convinced that there are really things that need not to be said or shared.

6. I’m a fanatic of all TV series that concerns my personality in loving my family. So if you know Michael Scofield, Jennifer Garner, Peter Petrelli, Nathan Scott, Justin Walker, Kevin Walker, Meredith Gray, Dr. House, Jack Bauer, we have something in common, we love our family too much and I will do everything for them.

7. I have seven credit cards. All of these are waving my annual fees as they cant help but grant when I call them and tell them its their lost should they didn’t. >>>>> I CUT THEM ALL in 2010.

8.When I’m alone, all I want is ice cream. And when im mad, you will not hear me talking for the first three hours. Then im ok.

9. I am so pro-active individual. There are only 3 things in life I always check on my routine: Experience, Exposure and Extra Curricular.

10. You can put me in different kinds of people and I can put different personality.

11. I can easily give trust to anyone, but once broke, you cannot have me on a second chance the way I give myself on the first.

12. Im a nokia fan. No questions ask. I have three cell phones. >>>> ALL PHONES GONE. BLACKBERRY User now. (21E50621)

13. I love surprises….

14. I am not a PDA type. But the most romantic scene I experience was stolen kisses in public and right behind me is Father Reyes. Haha! Gone are the days.

15. My weakness is LOVING TOO MUCH. I got lost on my road.

16. I don’t drink. So when I sit next to you on a drinking session you should love yourself of the opportunity. I choose people whom I deal with alcohol. But actually more on the person’s capacity to understand when all drunk.

17. My facebook account is the only paradigm of diary that I can tell everything about my feelings.

18. I have no best friend. But three of them confirmed me as one. I don’t have best friend in the context that not everybody love to go on the path im taking at. People love me so much yet God is the only person who can understand.

19. The last place id like to go with are hospital and prison cell. Cemetery doesn’t bother me at all. Beside, we can die at different times.

20. Green is my favorite color. Root beer is my favorite cola. Leave me a cake in the ref and I will love you for that.

21. when I like the person, Im still not biased. Good or bad person I treat without inhibitions. But when that person likes me, I tend to give more attention. We find it hard to find people who love us back without asking for anything in return. Babaw ko no.

22. When people talk to me on a certain time of my life especially when im inspired, I can influence them too. They got inspired as well.

23. I can easily fall in love. Once you show intention and special treatment, I got hooked easily. So please don’t give me false hope.

24. I am handling the secret of the people around me. I am the only secret bank that doesn’t charge interest accrued. There are lots of people who entrust theirs. So if you have something, I can guarantee you that aside from handling this, ill also give advise.

25. im still looking for someone who will complete me.

About rodmagaru

I am a writer, singer, debater, dancer, poet, declaimer, artist, narrator, and actor and recently I discover, I’m a jack-of-all-trades. I never say no when people experiment my capacity to do things that others can do. I give the superb congregation of expectation to people who doubted what I couldn’t do and I always win on convincing them I could.. follow me on twitter www.twitter.com/rodmagaru

Posted on January 21, 2011, in ANNOUNCEMENT. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

