BRUNO MARS LIVE IN MANILA! and CEBU TOO!

Im sure “Nothin’ on You” by B.o.B, and “Billionaire” by Travie McCoy are already on your playlist. This is the announcement I dont need any further ado. And confirmed! Its Filipino-American actor, model and singer Michael Copon will be the front act for Bruno Mars in his upcoming concerts!

SCHEDULE OF BRUNO MARS CONCERT
April 7, 2011 – Waterfront Hotel, Cebu, Philippines
April 8, 2011 – Mall Of Asia Concert Grounds, Manila

but the latest plug is that it will be held in Araneta Coliseum. Will keep you posted on the latest update of Bruno Mars!

Here are the ticket prices:
Araneta Coliseum (Ticketnet rates)
P6,150.00 Patron (Reserved Seating)
P5,280.00 Lower Box (Reserved Seating)
P3,710.00 Upper Box A (Reserved Seating)
P2,65000 Upper Box B
P850.00 Gen. Admission

For inquiries, you may call Ticketnet at 911-5555

Waterfront (Cebu) (April 7):
P4,999.88 VIP
P2,599.88 Gold
P1,299.88 Silver
P888.88 Bronze

For inquiries, you may call Waterfront Cebu: +(6332) 282-6888 Local BRUNOMARS
Hotline: +63922-8731043

About rodmagaru

I am a writer, singer, debater, dancer, poet, declaimer, artist, narrator, and actor and recently I discover, I’m a jack-of-all-trades. I never say no when people experiment my capacity to do things that others can do. I give the superb congregation of expectation to people who doubted what I couldn’t do and I always win on convincing them I could.. follow me on twitter www.twitter.com/rodmagaru

Posted on January 4, 2011, in MUSIC! and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. what are the tickets prices for MOA

  2. YEah what are the ticket prices pls reply🙂

  3. what are the ticket prices for his concert in MOA?

  4. i love you i want to kiss you wil you come to sey me and sing me grinad

Leave a Reply

