FMTM Awards For TV Of 2nd Quarter Of 2010 Winner!

Winners For FMTM Awards For TV Of 2nd Quarter Of 2010 Reveal!

Top Excellence- TV Series
MAGKARIBAL- ABS-CBN
IMORTAL- ABS-CBN
KRISTINE- ABS-CBN

Top Excellence- Actor
JHONG HILARIO- Mara Clara
MARK GIL- Magkaribal
CHRISTOPHER DE LEON- Ilumina

Top Excellence- Actress
MYLENE DIZON- Mara Clara
ANGEL AQUINO- Magkaribal
ANGEL LOCSIN- Imortal

Popularity Award- TV Series
MAGKARIBAL- ABS-CBN (6,669)
NOAH- ABS-CBN (2,700)
ENDLESS LOVE- GMA (2,303)

Popularity Award- Actor
DEREK RAMSAY- Magkaribal (5,973)
SAM MILBY- Idol (4,072)
JASON ABALOS- Alyna (1,794)


Popularity Award- Actress

BEA ALONZO- Magkaribal (14,712)
SHAINA MAGDAYAO- Alyna (10,412)
SARAH GERONIMO- Idol (2,800)

About rodmagaru

I am a writer, singer, debater, dancer, poet, declaimer, artist, narrator, and actor and recently I discover, I’m a jack-of-all-trades. I never say no when people experiment my capacity to do things that others can do. I give the superb congregation of expectation to people who doubted what I couldn’t do and I always win on convincing them I could.. follow me on twitter www.twitter.com/rodmagaru

Posted on December 8, 2010, in TV HIGHLIGHTS and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. di ko maintindihan — paanong pumasok ang imortal at mara clara, eh nag-start yung 2 programs na iyon ng 3rd quarter?

  2. nakakalurky…..ang galing kasi ni angel…pero magagaling na man din ang kanyang mga kalaban…sana manalo c angel deserving din sya sa award…♥

Leave a Reply

