List of winners and nominees for the 2010 Pop Viewers’ Choice Awards: sarah Geronimo is a runaway winner, John Lloyd Cruz, Kimerald among others are the names. MELASON is a revelation to beat some Kimerald another award. Please see below.

Pop Cover Girl:
Winner: Bea Alonzo
* Angel Locsin
* Anne Curtis
* Cristine Reyes

Pop Pin-up Boy:
Winner: Sam Milby

* Coco Martin
* Rafael Rosell
* Gerald Anderson

Pop Cutie:
Winner: Robi Domingo

* Sam Concepcion
* James Reid
* AJ Perez

Pop Female Fashionista:
Winner: Kim Chiu

* Anne Curtis
* Angel Locsin
* Gretchen Barreto

Pop Male Fashionista:
Winner: John Lloyd Cruz

* Vhong Navarro
* Jake Cuenca
* Enchong Dee

Pop Fans Club:
Winner: Melason (Melai & Jason)

* Kimerald (Kim & Gerald)
* Enrich (Enchong & Erich)
* Laberspark (John Lloyd & Bea)

Pop K-Pop:
Winner: Super Junior

* 2NE1
* Wonder Girls
* One Way

Pop Band:
Winner: 6 CycleMind

* Parokya ni Edgar
* CallaLily
* Hale

Pop Female Artist:
Winner: Sarah Geronimo

* Charice
* Toni Gonzaga
* Yeng Constantino

Pop Male Artist:
Winner: Christian Bautista

* Jovit Baldovino
* Erik Santos
* Piolo Pascual

Pop Song:
Winner: My Love Is Here (Erik Santos)

* Pyramid (Charice)
* Faithfully (Jovit Baldovino)
* ‘Di Lang Ikaw (Juris)

Pop Album:
Winner: Music and Me (Sarah Geronimo)

* Erik Santos: The Jim Brickman Songbook (Erik Santos)
* Jovit Baldovino (Jovit Baldovino)
* Renditions of the Soul (Nina)

Pop Kapamilya TV Show:
Winner: Kung Tayo’y Magkakalayo

* Magkaribal
* Agua Bendita
* Maalaala Mo Kaya

Pop Kapamilya TV Character:
Winner: Gwen and Robi (Kung Tayo’y Magkakalayo)

* Agua & Bendita (Agua Bendita)
* Vera & Victoria (Magkaribal)
* Lea and Mateo (Imortal)

Pop Kapamilya TV Themesong:
Winner: Number One from Idol

* ‘Di Lang Ikaw from Ruby
* Kung Tayo’y Magkakalayo of Kung Tayo’y Magkakalayo
* Malayo Pa Ang Umaga from Agua Bendita

Pop Celebrity Cameo Role:
Winner: Angel Locsin (Hale’s “Magkaibang Mundo”)

* Anne Curtis (Christian Bautista’s “Beautiful Girl”)
* Cristine Reyes (Rico Blanco’s “Ayos”)
* Piolo Pascual (Yeng Constantino’s “Jeepney Love Story”)

Pop Music Video:
Winner: Right Here Waiting (Sarah Geronimo)

* Magkaibang Mundo (Hale)
* All Me (Toni Gonzaga)
* Jeepney Love Story (Yeng Constantino)

Pop Movie of the Year:
Winner: Miss You Like Crazy

* Petrang Kabayo
* I Do
* Paano Na Kaya

Pop Movie Themesong:
Winner: Love Will Keep Us Together (Hating Kapatid)

* I Miss You Like Crazy (Miss You Like Crazy)
* Paano Na Kaya (Paano Na Kaya)
* I Love You Goodbye (I Love You Goodbye)

Pop Screen Kiss:
Winner: Gerald Anderson & Kim Chiu (Paano Na Kaya)

* Luis Manzano & Vice Ganda (Petrang Kabayo)
* John Lloyd Cruz & Bea Alonzo (Miss You Like Crazy)
* Anne Curtis & Sam Milby (Babe I Love You)

Pop Love Team:
Winner: Anne Curtis & Sam Milby (Babe I Love You)

* Erich Gonzales & Enchong Dee (I Do)
* Gerald Anderson & Kim Chiu (Paano Na Kaya)
* John Lloyd Cruz & Bea Alonzo (Miss You Like Crazy)

Winner: JamLi (James Reid – Anne Li)

*Bretzie (Bret Jackson – Fretzie Bercede)
*Trivan (Tricia Santos – Ivan Dorschner)
*KimBang (Jenny Kim & Ryan Bang)
TWITTER: @Rodmagaru


About rodmagaru

I am a writer, singer, debater, dancer, poet, declaimer, artist, narrator, and actor and recently I discover, I’m a jack-of-all-trades. I never say no when people experiment my capacity to do things that others can do. I give the superb congregation of expectation to people who doubted what I couldn’t do and I always win on convincing them I could.. follow me on twitter

Posted on November 22, 2010, in ANNOUNCEMENT, TV HIGHLIGHTS and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. You’re awsome Sarah, coz you what you deserved. I am so proud of you. I am looking forward fot your concert with Martin Nevera together. I wish I am present but I make sure I would let my family watch for me. I will coming visting next following spring time here. So, about early March. I love you Sarah. I’ve make sure my family will watch it for me.

  2. Congratz sa lahat nang MELASON fans.. Kasama na ako doon aaayyiieee hahaha..


  4. nakalimutan nyo po ata ang TWEEN POPSIES category? Remind lang po para kumpleto..tanx po! JAMLI po nanalo jan!

  5. congrats sarah….ang saya saya kz nkuha mu lhat kung san k nominated..u deserve kz npaka buti ng puso mu…

  6. woooh !! CONGRATULATIONS SARAH GERONIMO !! kuha niya lahat ah ! grabeee !! it only prove na maraming taong nagmamahal sa kanya ! NUMBER ONE FOREVER ! SARAAAH GERONIMO ! :]]

  7. bakit po hindi kasali ang tween popsies dito?
    isali niyo po..
    insulto kasi sa part ng mga nagvovote para maipanalo nila ang kanilang bet. .

  8. bakit wala yung tween popsies

  9. lost ang tween popsies category, nalimutan? kimbang, bretzie, trivan & jamli! =)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: