People’s Sexiest Man Alive 2010 – RYAN REYNOLDS

RYAN REYNOLDS is People’s Magazine SEXIEST MAN ALIVE for 2010.


My body naturally wants to look like Dick Van Dyke,” says the 6’2″ actor, who suits up as the Green Lantern next year. “When I stop training, I turn into a skin-colored whisper.

The 34-year-old star of “The Proposal” and upcoming superhero movie “Green Lantern” bested Jon Hamm (30 Rock), Drake (Degrassi: The Next Generation). Last year, it was Johnny Depp, 46

About rodmagaru

I am a writer, singer, debater, dancer, poet, declaimer, artist, narrator, and actor and recently I discover, I’m a jack-of-all-trades. I never say no when people experiment my capacity to do things that others can do. I give the superb congregation of expectation to people who doubted what I couldn’t do and I always win on convincing them I could.. follow me on twitter www.twitter.com/rodmagaru

Posted on November 19, 2010, in ANNOUNCEMENT and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. lolololol funny. thx for posting. haha

Leave a Reply

