STARBUCKS PLANNER 2011

Its CHRISTMAS!! And theres one thing this season is saying, collect a sticker! The much awaited and coveted Starbucks 2011 Planner is now here starting today (NOVEMBER 3, 2010) at any Starbucks branches. Last year I was able to get 3 Starbucks planner by just collecting stickers. Im not promoting starbucks or whatever but hey! lets face it, Everyone is going gaga over sticker and free planner!

Follow me on Twitter! http://www.twitter.com/rodmagaru

About rodmagaru

I am a writer, singer, debater, dancer, poet, declaimer, artist, narrator, and actor and recently I discover, I’m a jack-of-all-trades. I never say no when people experiment my capacity to do things that others can do. I give the superb congregation of expectation to people who doubted what I couldn’t do and I always win on convincing them I could.. follow me on twitter www.twitter.com/rodmagaru

Posted on November 3, 2010, in ANNOUNCEMENT and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 26 Comments.

  1. How do I purchase one of the planners? I used them the last two years and can’t find them in the states. Please let me know.
    Thanks,
    Mary

  2. I’m selling SB planners. Contact me if interested🙂 09264478837

  3. charmaine castro

    i want one

  4. i want one too

  5. i wanna sell my 2011 starbucks planner it’s a silver one…contact me at feighmaniago@gmail.com if interested. thanks

  6. Finally got one tonight, the velvety red 2011 planner.

  7. Hi… I’m Zo Xin from Malaysia. What a nice Starbucks Planner in your country that we couldn’t get in Malaysia.

    Can anyone help me to get one? Maybe I buy from you?🙂

    Thank you very very very much…

  8. just got my own planner yesterday! really love the design and the color. the one that i have this year is more better than last year! love to write what im planning to do!!!!

  9. yeah, i got another planner for this year! love it! i like the design of the planner this year than they release last year. i chose the brown one. (WOOD)

  10. IM SELLING STARBUCKS PLANNER(2011) @1.4K ONLY

    09174472704 – CONTACT ME

    ALL COLORS AVAILABLE AND LIMITED STOCK ONLY

    MEETUPS PREFFERED QC AREA/TRINOMA/SM NORTH

  11. How I wish magkaroon ng Starbucks sa Bicol, Legazpi.

  12. i already got one!!!🙂

  13. waaaa. i want one. i wish i could complete this year!

  14. I love this planner more than the one they released last year. I was not able to use mine last year for I do not like the lay out. This one is definitely a keeper!!

  15. I’m getting one for free.
    I don’t know if I should be happy or sad. Happy because I’ll be getting a free planner. Sad because I wanted the Belle de Jour Planner…

  16. unsettledissues

    I already have one and chosen na metal color planner. They have 8 coupons

  17. i gotta get one! i never completed the stickers..i wish i can this time….. haha

  18. OUCH! I am one of who is going gaga over that sticker ang free planner

  19. i wanna get one.. super like that sticker and planner..
    all starbucks have that?

  20. Jacqueline Villareal

    How i wish to have a planner

  1. Pingback: 2011 Starbucks Planner for Me « Funny Side Up

Leave a Reply

