JUDY ANN SANTOS GAVE BIRTH TODAY?

Judy Ann Santos allegedly gave birth at 3.30 am. My twitter Timeline at 3.31am says The Teleserye Queen slash Drama Princess slash young superstar already gave birth to a healthy Baby boy.

His Manager Alfie Lorenzo wrote in his column few weeks ago that Judai can possibly be giving birth on 10.10.10. But rumor said She already did.

If this is true, which I can confirm in a few hours, I just want to extend my congratulatory to Mr. and Mrs.. Ryan Agoncillo!!

MY TWITTER: rodmagaru

About rodmagaru

I am a writer, singer, debater, dancer, poet, declaimer, artist, narrator, and actor and recently I discover, I’m a jack-of-all-trades. I never say no when people experiment my capacity to do things that others can do. I give the superb congregation of expectation to people who doubted what I couldn’t do and I always win on convincing them I could.. follow me on twitter www.twitter.com/rodmagaru

Posted on October 2, 2010, in ANNOUNCEMENT and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. CONGRATULATIONS TO BOTH OF YOU, JUDAY & RYAN!

  2. claudeth ismael

    congratulations idol……im so excited na mapanood sa tv,,,,,,,

  3. evelyn cresino sususco

    congrats juday sa wakas….lumabas na c butchuchoy.CoNgRaTuLaTiOn mR.& MrS rYaN AgOnCiLlO…gOd bLeSs …………

  4. im happy 4 dem!!congratulation!!

  5. Your now a mother….mahahawakan mo na anak mo..

  6. I’m so happy for u idol…sa wakas…naipanganak mo na an bochuchuy..mo..

  7. Wow..sa wakas nanganak na tlga idol ko…so happy her…

Leave a Reply

