1DOL PILOT EPISODE TONIGHT!

Tonight! 1DOL will be Abs-Cbn’s first musical teleserye that will be shown on Primetime Bida. Topbilled by Sarah Geronimo, Coco Martin and Sam Milby. Idol is definitely a challenge for Coco Martin because it seems that he is the only non-singing actor among his co-stars. The supporting actors and actresses are equally very good singers as well, such as Zsazsa Padilla, Agot Isidro, Jessa Zaragosa, Robert Sena, K Brosas, Neil Ryan Sese and Marissa Sanchez.

About rodmagaru

I am a writer, singer, debater, dancer, poet, declaimer, artist, narrator, and actor and recently I discover, I’m a jack-of-all-trades. I never say no when people experiment my capacity to do things that others can do. I give the superb congregation of expectation to people who doubted what I couldn’t do and I always win on convincing them I could.. follow me on twitter www.twitter.com/rodmagaru

Posted on September 6, 2010, in TV HIGHLIGHTS and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

