RAIN LIVE IN MANILA (Sept 11, 2010)

INTENSITY featuring RAIN and U-KISS
with special guest Christian Bautista
September 11, 2010 (Saturday)
MOA Concert Grounds

TICKET DETAILS HERE:

About rodmagaru

I am a writer, singer, debater, dancer, poet, declaimer, artist, narrator, and actor and recently I discover, I’m a jack-of-all-trades. I never say no when people experiment my capacity to do things that others can do. I give the superb congregation of expectation to people who doubted what I couldn’t do and I always win on convincing them I could.. follow me on twitter www.twitter.com/rodmagaru

Posted on August 27, 2010, in ANNOUNCEMENT, MUSIC! and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 17 Comments.

  1. ang galing ni rain sobra…di ako mapasayaw sa sobrang galing nya…marami talaga xang fans..sayang di kami napag bgyan na ma meet xa,,..panget ng organizer ng concert mukang kulang sa experience…ang gulo ng pa promo nilang meet and greet di naman na2loy..di pa namin napanuod ng buo ung concert…hai,..sana di na maulet..meet and greet nii di man lang namin nakita ng malapitan c rain hai talaga…

  2. hey pde b 1 thou nlang

  3. ung nag bebenta ng ticket pde 1 thou nlng

  4. OMG!!!!!!!!

    UKISS is here again in the phils.
    i really wanted to watch all their concert in the past few months but i really cant afford it!

    im just an ordinary school girl!!

    i wish i have a ticket^^

    SARANGHAMNIDA UKISS & RAiN!!!❤

  5. I’m selling RAIN and U-KISS’ “2” gold tickets for only 3,000. I bought this ticket the other day for my gf but unfortunately hindi xa makakapunta. Just let me know if you’re interested. thanks!

    -09063158847

  6. still looking for buyer ng silver ticket ni rain concert sa sept.11 sa mOA concert grounds… 1,200 nlang… orig price is 1,545… =((

  7. omg! my idol is finally coming to the philippines……………,
    i have my tickets now!!!!!!

  8. gud eve!! ask ko lng po qng cno manonood dito ng concert ni rain? pwedeng sumabay sa inyo? wla kc ako kasama eh. txt me pls. 09398229645 tanx.

  9. oh my gosh…RAIN and UKISS…i like it but i cant’ afford it.

  10. i hope it will move on September 10 2010. please?😦 no classes that day.

  11. gosh…it’s been a year that i waited for this moment to happen…
    and i don’t want it to let it go just like that…
    but i think it’s not yet my lucky day..
    i and my friends really want to go to his concert but we can’t afford it right now
    but we hope that we have a chance to see him in person!!!
    goshh!!! hope there’s a miracle to happen…hehehe

Leave a Reply

