JAY SEAN on ARANETA! Sept 3, 2010!

Jay Sean will be here in Manila for a one-night concert this September! If you cant get enough of DOWN and DO YOU REMEMBER then itsyour chance to see him on Araneta coliseum on Sept 3!!

Ticket prices for Jay Sean in Manila are as follows: VIP P6,102, Patron P5,300, Lower Box P4,122, Upper Box A P3,024, Upper Box B P1,593, and General Admission P530. For inquiries, visit any SM Ticketnet outlets or call 911-5555.

Produced by Bluedream Entertainment, the Sean concert will offer spirit live music and strong stage presence of an artist dubbed as the “one-man boy band.”

About rodmagaru

I am a writer, singer, debater, dancer, poet, declaimer, artist, narrator, and actor and recently I discover, I’m a jack-of-all-trades. I never say no when people experiment my capacity to do things that others can do. I give the superb congregation of expectation to people who doubted what I couldn’t do and I always win on convincing them I could.. follow me on twitter www.twitter.com/rodmagaru

Posted on July 27, 2010, in ANNOUNCEMENT, MUSIC! and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

