FACEBOOK NOTIFICATION NOW HAS PHOTO ICON

Facebook – Yes, Facebook notification now has photo icon. After they add some features that tells us that some of our friends are collectively change their profile pictures, we can now see the photos of the facebook user who recently has an activity to where and whom we are connected!

Actually no big deal. Thats just me observing the dictum resolute of what is facebook is doing lately. I think these changes are better than privacy issues that we had on them!πŸ™‚

About rodmagaru

I am a writer, singer, debater, dancer, poet, declaimer, artist, narrator, and actor and recently I discover, I’m a jack-of-all-trades. I never say no when people experiment my capacity to do things that others can do. I give the superb congregation of expectation to people who doubted what I couldn’t do and I always win on convincing them I could.. follow me on twitter www.twitter.com/rodmagaru

Posted on June 25, 2010, in ANNOUNCEMENT and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

