PILIPINAS GOT TALENT Final Ranking

Pilipinas Got Talent conducted its performance night last Saturday, June 12, while the results night last Sunday, June 13, at the Araneta Coliseum and was aired live on ABS-CBN.

Here is the ranking of the 12 grand finalists based on the total percentage of votes:

PGT Grand Winner:
Jovit Baldivino – 48.81%

Runner ups:
Baguio Metamorphosis 15.39%
Velasco Brothers – 7.27%

Top 12:
4. Ingrid Payaket – 5.87%
5. Ezra Band – 5.46%
6. Ruther Urquia – 4.45%
7. Alakim – 2.94%
8. Keith Clark Delleva – 2.32%
9. Sherwin Baguion – 2.15%
10. Luntayao Family – 2.07%
11. Maria Jeline Oliva – 2.07%
12. Markki Stroem – 1.20%

About rodmagaru

I am a writer, singer, debater, dancer, poet, declaimer, artist, narrator, and actor and recently I discover, I’m a jack-of-all-trades. I never say no when people experiment my capacity to do things that others can do. I give the superb congregation of expectation to people who doubted what I couldn’t do and I always win on convincing them I could.. follow me on twitter www.twitter.com/rodmagaru

Posted on June 14, 2010, in ANNOUNCEMENT and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. oh so there’s a mistake? bakit di pa in-announce ng ABS?

    fan din ako ng BM pero magaling talaga velasco brothers, nakita ko kanina sa showtime. sila naman yung sinabing 2nd place kanina!

    nalito lang ako. ano ba talaga? bakit sa website ng ABSCBN, 15% velasco brothers, BM 7% pero mayibang run down na BM 2nd?

  2. kapamilya since birth 'til death

    hala! i tot u rank 3rd??? Anyway, if that one’s true, I’m so happy for u BM!!! Ur really my bet! pero knina s Showtime, VBros ang tinawag na runner-up..in all fairness, they are really good, but still, Baguio Metamorphosis is my choice!!!😀

  3. SAna meron pang Season 2 . ..

Leave a Reply

