ASAPXV BOOKAZINE!!!

ASAP XV Bookazine is out now! You can buy it at Book Sale, National Bookstore, and wherever magazines are sold nationwide!

Want to be Klose with your favorite ASAP XV Kapamilya? Then you are on your way to Kloseness by texting the following keywords to 2366.
This is your chance para maka ktext sila:

D-Lite
Text TONI ON to 2366
Text NIKKIGIL ON to 2366
Text KARYLLE ON to 2366

IT Girls
Text SHAINA ON to 2366
Text ANNE ON to 2366
Text BEA ON to 2366
Text MAJA ON to 2366
Text ANGELICA ON to 2366

Kanto Boyz
Text JOHNLLOYD ON to 2366
Text BILLYC ON to 2366

Heartthrobs
Text SAM ON to 2366
Text PIOLO ON to 2366

Supah Dance Plus
Tex MICKEY ON to 2366
Text RAYVER ON to 2366
Text JOHN ON to 2366

ASAP Music Room
Text YENG ON to 2366

Giggerboys
Text ENCHONG ON to 2366
Text ROBI ON to 2366
Text SAMC ON to 2366
Text CHRIS ON to 2366
Text ARRON ON to 2366
Text AJPEREZ ON to 2366

About rodmagaru

I am a writer, singer, debater, dancer, poet, declaimer, artist, narrator, and actor and recently I discover, I’m a jack-of-all-trades. I never say no when people experiment my capacity to do things that others can do. I give the superb congregation of expectation to people who doubted what I couldn’t do and I always win on convincing them I could.. follow me on twitter www.twitter.com/rodmagaru

Posted on June 10, 2010, in ANNOUNCEMENT. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. totoo po bang hindi na giggerboy sila DINO IMPERIAL at si CHRIS GUTTIEREZ??? VIVA BOYS na daw po sila??

Leave a Reply

