STRATPOLLS-GRAPHIC SURVEY RESULTS: NOYNOY LEAD WIDENS.

Stratpolls is a sister Business Mirror and Graphic magazine.

.
<
I got the chance to reach a friend from the publishing and was asking me about my opinion on the SWS survey. I asked him why and he told me he finally got the Stratpolls survey. What I did was get that results and the next thing i knew Im now blabbering keyborads for this. Aquino and Villar wont be neck to neck in the next three days.

Stratpolls-Graphic survey conducted April 27-May 2, which circulated in the internet showed Aquino with 45.2 percent of votes followed by Estrada with 22.2 percent, Villar with 15.1 percent, Gilberto Teodoro with 10.1 percent, Bro. Eddie Villanueva with 3 percent, Sen. Richard Gordon with 1.5 percent, Nicanor Perlas with 0.6 percent, and John Carlos de los Reyes and Sen. Jamby Madrigal, both with 0.2 percent.

The Stratpolls-Graphic survey had 1,500 respondents. .

VICE PRESIDENTIABLES
Roxas continued to lead the vice presidential race with 40.1 percent of votes. Binay was a close second with 37.8 percent.

Legarda had 13.1 percent; Eduardo Manzano with 3.5 percent; Bayani Fernando with 2.7 percent; Perfecto Yasay Jr. with 1.2 percent; and Dominador Chipeco, Jr. and Jose Sonza with 0.2 percent each.

I decided not to create commotions as to the interpretations of these surveys. Let the experts says it all. But I would like to say that surveys tend to be trending, and it shouldnt be our basis of who we will vote, these are only a results of the sentiments. Surveys should compliment not to become the basis.

Im on TWITTER.

About rodmagaru

I am a writer, singer, debater, dancer, poet, declaimer, artist, narrator, and actor and recently I discover, I’m a jack-of-all-trades. I never say no when people experiment my capacity to do things that others can do. I give the superb congregation of expectation to people who doubted what I couldn’t do and I always win on convincing them I could.. follow me on twitter www.twitter.com/rodmagaru

Posted on May 7, 2010, in ANNOUNCEMENT and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

