BREAKING DAWN, THE FINAL TWIGLIGHT SAGA HAS RELEASE DATE!

BREAKING DAWN is almost here, too!While everyone is excited from the recently released full trailer of the 3rd installment of the twiglight saga, Breaking Dawn, the fourth and final film in the blockbuster Twilight Saga, will open in theaters across North America on Nov. 18, 2011, producers at Summit Entertainment said on Wednesday.

Directed by Oscar-winner Bill Condon, the conclusion in the popular series chronicles Bella’s advanced initiation into Edward’s dark world of vamps and immortality. Ive heard that there will be parts but it’s still unclear whether Breaking Dawn will be divided into two films so that all of the material from Stephenie Meyer’s book of the same name will be translated to the big screen.

Im on TWITTER! @rodmagaru

About rodmagaru

I am a writer, singer, debater, dancer, poet, declaimer, artist, narrator, and actor and recently I discover, I’m a jack-of-all-trades. I never say no when people experiment my capacity to do things that others can do. I give the superb congregation of expectation to people who doubted what I couldn’t do and I always win on convincing them I could.. follow me on twitter www.twitter.com/rodmagaru

Posted on May 6, 2010, in ANNOUNCEMENT and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. “I’m so excited to watch this last episode….I really love all the cast especially Jacob(Taylor)…You’re so beautiful Bella…Hope to see you guys on person…”

    _lovelots_
    “RAJOLEI_VERCHEL_JHUMMEL

  2. im really sad to know that the twiglight saga is over i dont want the books and movies are over i wish they would continue. thanks for the hard work i wish i could meet yall you guys are awesome!!

  3. i really love the twiligth saga..its sad to know that breaking dawn is the last and final episode of saga..i really love this kind of movie..i do..!!!

Leave a Reply

