JOHN MAYER LIVE IN MANILA CONCERT CANCELLED!

All is set for the May 16, 2010 John Mayer concert Live in Manila until today, It was cancelled. Since last week, rumor has it that the Manila tour will not be pushed through due to some circumstances. I called Channel V to confirm if this was true and they said they are still confirming on Mayer’s team about it. But an interesting information just came in when I check my twitter account and found out that TIMYAP is confirming the cancellation of the concert.

On John Mayer’s website, they pulled out the Manila schedule which is supposedly MAY 16. Ticket holders may opt to keep their tix or refund–landline is 9292151.

follow me on twitter! CLICK HERE: @rodmagaru

About rodmagaru

I am a writer, singer, debater, dancer, poet, declaimer, artist, narrator, and actor and recently I discover, I’m a jack-of-all-trades. I never say no when people experiment my capacity to do things that others can do. I give the superb congregation of expectation to people who doubted what I couldn’t do and I always win on convincing them I could.. follow me on twitter www.twitter.com/rodmagaru

Posted on April 20, 2010, in ANNOUNCEMENT, MUSIC! and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hey – nice blog, just trying around some blogs, appears a reasonably good platform you are using. I’m currently using WordPress for just a few of my sites but trying to change considered one of them over to a platform just like yours as a trial run. Something particularly you’ll recommend about it?

  2. JOHN MAYER, here in Manila?! YES PLEASE! its better if it’s in araneta coliseum.
    Please keep the date.

Leave a Reply

