APARTMENT FOR RENT – MAKATI

For those who are looking for an apartment to stay in makati, we are still looking for 2 (Male) housemates this February. The apartment is a two-storey building. The second floor compose of two separate room, the other one will be vacated this Feb 15 and if you are interested or you know someone who wants to rent please let us know. The apartment is 11,000k (two person per room) and ideally four housemates are sharing the whole apartment for only 2,750k each only, exclusive of electricity. It is near Makati City hall and 15 minutes going to ayala Avenue and just a ride to MRT or LRT. It’s in Pililia Street along JP Rizal. For those interested you may contact me Rod (09178836871)

g/f living room and kitchen

stairs in between two rooms upstairs.


Comfort room at the ground floor. with shower

About rodmagaru

I am a writer, singer, debater, dancer, poet, declaimer, artist, narrator, and actor and recently I discover, I’m a jack-of-all-trades. I never say no when people experiment my capacity to do things that others can do. I give the superb congregation of expectation to people who doubted what I couldn’t do and I always win on convincing them I could.. follow me on twitter www.twitter.com/rodmagaru

Posted on February 19, 2010, in ANNOUNCEMENT and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Please text me if you are still looking for 1 room mate at 09285500730.

  2. Any photo of the apartment?

Leave a Reply

