WIPEOUT SOON IN PHILIPPINE TV (?)

wipeout

The best is yet to come, WIPEOUT as it was one of the much anticipated, funny and almost feel-like game show in the world will of course be seen soon on South East Asia boob tube. More than anything else, it will be aired here soon in the Philippines!

wipeout3

A very reliable sources said, which is now circulating in various TV inspired multiply account, ABS-CBN recently bought the rights of another Endemol show to produce its own Pinoy version. It is said that the Philippine media giant bought from Endemol USA the hit summer game show from ABC entitled Wipeout.

wipeout4
Wipeout is said to be a Japanese inspired show similar to ‘Sasuke’ and ‘Takeshi’s Castle’. But according to its creator, its Fear Factor inspired with a mix concept from America’s Funniest Videos. At present, I personally like this show and even when we were in HK, We didn’t fail to miss this funny show! If ever there will be a version here, would I try? Are you kidding me of course!

wipeout_article_story_main

Wipeout has already 20 versions worldwide that latest addition is the one ABS-CBN is planning to produce. If this would be finalized, the question is who will its host?

wipeout15

The show is from the creative mind of Matt Kunitz, also the executive producer for NBC’s Fear Factor a few years ago.

wipeout_s2e1_10

Wipeout_Big_Balls

wipeout-leaping-dude-canwestmedia-photo-3

wipeout2

wipeout1

About rodmagaru

I am a writer, singer, debater, dancer, poet, declaimer, artist, narrator, and actor and recently I discover, I’m a jack-of-all-trades. I never say no when people experiment my capacity to do things that others can do. I give the superb congregation of expectation to people who doubted what I couldn’t do and I always win on convincing them I could.. follow me on twitter www.twitter.com/rodmagaru

Posted on October 23, 2009, in TV HIGHLIGHTS and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

