BAGYONG ONDOY PHILIPPINES

MARIKINA IN FRONT OF SM

MARIKINA IN FRONT OF SM

marikina

marikina

wilson st

wilson st

valle verde guard haus

valle verde guard haus

valle verde 3

valle verde 3

valle verde 2

valle verde 2

river banks

river banks

LGV mercedes

LGV mercedes

xavier CRV high

xavier CRV high

new haus nalubog

new haus nalubog

makati peninsula

makati peninsula

LGV mercedes

LGV mercedes

katipunan 3

katipunan 3

katipunan 2

katipunan 2

fort area

fort area

excelsior view 2

excelsior view 2

hypermarket silvercity

hypermarket silvercity

marikina

marikina

TAFT

TAFT

DLSU

DLSU

cristine reyes

cristine reyes

buendia cash en carry

buendia cash en carry

ayala underpass

ayala underpass

ARANETA AVE

ARANETA AVE

ARANETA AVENUE 2

ARANETA AVENUE 2

araneta area

About rodmagaru

I am a writer, singer, debater, dancer, poet, declaimer, artist, narrator, and actor and recently I discover, I’m a jack-of-all-trades. I never say no when people experiment my capacity to do things that others can do. I give the superb congregation of expectation to people who doubted what I couldn’t do and I always win on convincing them I could.. follow me on twitter www.twitter.com/rodmagaru

Posted on October 2, 2009, in ANNOUNCEMENT and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

