12TH EDITION OF CINE EUROPA IN MANILA

cineeuropa

Cine Europa is once again here on its 12th edition.
I wanst able the chance to visit any of the film but im looking forward to watch some creation like Joulutarina.

You can watch these films for free at Shangri-La Plaza Mall.

Cine Europa 12 Schedule:

SEPTEMBER 11
12 NN Freigesprochen
2:30 PM Kærlighed på film
5 PM S certy nejsou zerty
7:30 PM De Laatste Zomer
9:30 PM Joulutarina

SEPTEMBER 12
12 NN Toi et Moi
2 PM Die Welle
4:30 PM I Demoni di San Pietroburgo
7 PM Alles is Liefde
9:30 PM E pericoloso sporgersi

SEPTEMBER 13
12 NN [Rec]
2 PM Mein name ist Eugen
4:30 PM The Duchess
7 PM Freigesprochen
9:30 PM Tmavomodry svet

SEPTEMBER 14
12 NN Kærlighed på film
2:30 PM Joulutarina
4:30 PM Toi et Moi
6:30 PM Die Blindgänger
8:30 PM I Demoni di San Pietroburgo

SEPTEMBER 15
12 NN Zoop in Zuid Amerika
2:15 PM Orient Express
4:45 PM [Rec]
6:30 PM Grabben I graven bredvid
8:30 PM Mein name ist Eugen

SEPTEMBER 16
12 NN The Duchess
2:30 PM Freigesprochen
4:30 PM S certy nejsou zerty
7 PM Kærlighed på film
9:30 PM Joulutarina

SEPTEMBER 17
12 NN Toi et Moi
2 PM Die Welle
4:30 PM I Demoni di San Pietroburgo
7 PM Alles is Liefde
9:30 PM E pericoloso sporgersi

SEPTEMBER 18
12 NN [Rec]
2 PM Grabben I graven bredvid
4 PM Mein name ist Eugen
6:30 PM The Duchess
9 PM Freigesprochen

SEPTEMBER 19
12 NN S certy nejsou zerty
2:30 PM Kærlighed på film
5 PMJoulutarina
7 PM Toi et Moi
9 PM Die Blindgånger

SEPTEMBER 20
12 NN I Demoni di San Pietroburgo
2:30 PM Zoop in Zuid Amerika
4:45 PM Orient Express
7:30 PM [Rec]
9:30 PM Mein name ist Eugen

About rodmagaru

I am a writer, singer, debater, dancer, poet, declaimer, artist, narrator, and actor and recently I discover, I’m a jack-of-all-trades. I never say no when people experiment my capacity to do things that others can do. I give the superb congregation of expectation to people who doubted what I couldn’t do and I always win on convincing them I could.. follow me on twitter www.twitter.com/rodmagaru

Posted on September 14, 2009, in CINEMAS and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

