I HAVE FALLEN IN LOVE – NINOY POEM TO CORY SUNG BY JOSE MARI CHAN

ninoy poem

The poem from Ninoy aquino given to Cory was the most emotional and full of heart. Leave a comment here for your insight about the poem.

OR IF YOU WANT AND MP3 of it leave a comment here. Its worth sharing.

About rodmagaru

I am a writer, singer, debater, dancer, poet, declaimer, artist, narrator, and actor and recently I discover, I’m a jack-of-all-trades. I never say no when people experiment my capacity to do things that others can do. I give the superb congregation of expectation to people who doubted what I couldn’t do and I always win on convincing them I could.. follow me on twitter www.twitter.com/rodmagaru

Posted on August 5, 2009, in ANNOUNCEMENT and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Can you send me the mp3? My mom loves this song.

  2. I just can’t help but cry . . . . .

  3. thank you again for the song! my mom will love it ❤

  4. hi,

    can you send me the mp3 for this song? i just love the song, cant seem to find some downloads on the net…..

    thanks

  5. may i have the mp3 to this song? i’ve been looking for it everywhere! thanks

  6. nice song!
    it was very romantic song..

    Senador Ninoy and President Cory:
    Salamat sa inyong binigay na demokrasya at kalayaan. maituturing kayong bayani ng mga Pilipino. Lahat ng ginawa sa ating bansa ay hinding hindi namin makakalimutan. The Filipino’s are worth it!

  7. sure. this is worth sharing. :p Godbless.

  8. can i post this on my blog?

Leave a Reply

