FALLIN (Music Video) and Official TRAILER of “CATCH ME, I’M INLOVE”

The much awaited poster of the Star Cinema’s latest offering topbilled Gerald Anderson and Sarah Geronimo is here! Plus click below for the official music video of FALLIN sung by the sweetest herself, Sarah Geronimo.

FULL TRAILER: CATCH ME IM IN LOVE

COURTESY OF STAR CINEMA | Catch Me, Im in Love Starring Sarah Geronimo & Gerald Anderson | In Cinemas March 23, 2011.
CLICK HERE for the MUSIC VIDEO: FALLIN

Twitter me: @rodmagaru

About rodmagaru

I am a writer, singer, debater, dancer, poet, declaimer, artist, narrator, and actor and recently I discover, I’m a jack-of-all-trades. I never say no when people experiment my capacity to do things that others can do. I give the superb congregation of expectation to people who doubted what I couldn’t do and I always win on convincing them I could.. follow me on twitter www.twitter.com/rodmagaru

Posted on March 7, 2011, in ANNOUNCEMENT, CINEMAS and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. I LOVE IT SO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Eto na yun, eto ang tandem na isang ASAP prod lang ang foundation. In fairness kina Sasa at Gege kitang kita ang pagiging comfortable nila sa isa’t isa. Plus, nakuha nilang pakiligin ang audience, sa trailer palang ha, kahit new loveteam sila.. Super excited sa movie! March 23 na!

  3. Catch me I’m Fallin..fallin..fallin fast again..wow! another movie….Hope this will be an another record breaking movie of Miss Sarah G!!..

  4. jhovelle natulla

    nc…ganda nmn po…. pero bkit my extra sa likod c kua mateo dapat ung dalawang bida lng ee..si kua gerald at si at sarah ….. kua mateo wag ka magagalit i`m saying the true…. thing this movie cath me i`m in love it`s sooooo very very good for all the inlove…weee your movie will be successfull ahhmmpp….good luck po and more movie and project too come… :&* :))

  5. i love sarah g.. exited na q sa movie. pero medyo disapointed aq sa trailer. parang pinagdugtong dugtong lang ung mga clips na nauna. sana maganda ung movie at sana baguhin ung trailer maglabas sana ulit sila ng bagong trailer sa sunday b4 asap!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 60 other followers

